New Ish!

I’ve been stupid busy and havent been blogging regualry and I know you guys miss it. Since the new year alot has happened and I’ve made some changes for the better (Thank God)

I decided this year Im going to continue to try this whole “positive-living” thing.. and just so we’re on the same page by positive living I mean; loving, accepting and growing with what I have and keeping a positive outlook on life and situations around me & it’s been going great! I feel refreshed happy and more peaceful than ever before..also I’ve given up giving a fuck (about most things) and its Wondaful đŸ˜€ You should try it.

Oh btw I’ve started my new costume jewellery line “Dazzling By Porsha Frederick” & I’ll update about it later on.

i took this last month in Jamaica *sighs*

Leave a Reply

