Sober Living?

 

So I’ve been drank and weed free for over 3 weeks now and its actually not that bad to be honest.. At first it wasn’t an attempt to stop rather a day or two of sobering up after a wild weekend. But then I decided to give it a try.. Let’s not get this wrong I’m not a drunk or some kinda pothead (*side-eye) ..well maybe the pothead part but I just decided to give it a break I mean I have my random urges to have a glass or three but for now I’m making an attempt and see if this shit is for me. No promises though

Leave a Reply

